НОВОСТИ

Прошел ежегодную заводскую проверку Keymark!Превосходное качество продукции повышает конкурентоспособность компании SPRSUN.

Просмотры:0     Автор:Pедактор сайта     Время публикации: 2023-11-21      Происхождение:Работает

ГУАНЧЖОУ, SPRSUN — В середине октября SPRSUN принимает ежегодную заводскую проверку сертификационного агентства Keymark.


Ежегодная заводская проверка Keymark


SPRSUN прошел строгую проверку агентства TUV и, наконец, успешно прошел ежегодную сертификацию.«В ходе этого аудита не было выявлено несоответствий; все элементы аудита полностью соответствуют стандартам сертификации Keymark», — отметил член аудиторской группы из TUV, высоко оценив завод SPRSUN как мощное и модернизированное предприятие.


Сертификационный аудит Keymark — это процесс, в ходе которого европейские органы по сертификации оценивают поставщиков на предмет соответствия их продукции европейским рыночным стандартам и требованиям качества.Тепловые насосы компании SPRSUN производятся в соответствии со стандартами EN14511 и имеют сертификат Keymark.Ежегодно в рамках сертификации тепловых насосов Keymark будет проводиться ежегодная проверка сертифицированных компаний, чтобы гарантировать, что управление производством на заводе, обучение персонала, оборудование, аксессуары и другие аспекты соответствуют соответствующим стандартам и обеспечивают стабильность качества продукции.


Заводская проверка включала в себя ряд оценок, таких как оценка производственных мощностей, системы управления качеством, тестирование и сертификация продукции, управление цепочками поставок, социальная ответственность, аудит документации и записей и т. д. В ходе заводской проверки члены аудиторской группы вникали в каждое производство. линия, проверяющая производственные процессы работников и процесс проверки качества, а также отбирающая случайные образцы из входящих материалов и производственных линий для их регистрации один за другим.


Ежегодная заводская проверка Keymark

Упор на качество продукции и внимание к каждой детали производства являются ключевыми факторами, которые позволили SPRSUN удержаться на рынке тепловых насосов на протяжении 24 лет и постепенно стать ведущим брендом тепловых насосов в мире.Для достижения этой цели компания SPRSUN создала отдел качества, который контролирует качество продукции посредством систематического процесса проверки качества, чтобы получить признание потребителей по всему миру.


Сегодня SPRSUN продается более чем в 60 странах и регионах по всему миру и имеет более 560 партнеров по всему миру.Прохождение ежегодной заводской проверки Keymark на этот раз еще больше повысит конкурентоспособность SPRSUN на рынке и докажет большему количеству людей, что это фирменный продукт превосходного качества.





Контакт для СМИ:

Дженни

менеджер по маркетингу

marketing@sprsunheatpump.com

0086-18933985692

www.sprsun.com


Последние статьи

сопутствующие товары

Содержание пуста!

Гуанчжоу SPRSUN New Energy Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Профессионал Производитель тепловых насосов С 1999 года
No.15 Tangxi Road, Yinsha Industrial Park, Xintang, Zengcheng, Гуанчжоу, Гуандун, Китай, 511338

Обращайтесь в СПРСУН.Поддержка 7/24.Мы ответим вам как можно скорее!

Тел.: 0086-20-82181867
Телефон: 0086-18933985692
WhatsApp: 0086-18933985692
Электронная почта: inquiry@sprsunheatpump.com

Home / Blog / Company Blog / Passed Keymark annual factory inspection! Excellent product quality brings greater competitiveness to SPRSUN

Passed Keymark annual factory inspection! Excellent product quality brings greater competitiveness to SPRSUN

Views: 58     Author: Site Editor     Publish Time: 2023-11-21      Origin: Site

GUANGZHOU, SPRSUN — In mid-October, SPRSUN accepts the annual factory inspection by the Keymark certification agency.


Keymark annual factory inspection


SPRSUN accepted the strict inspection of the TUV agency and finally successfully passed the annual certification. "There were no non-conformities in this audit; all audit items fully comply with Keymark's certification standards," remarked the audit team member from TUV, highly praising SPRSUN's factory as a strong and modernized facility.


Keymark certification audit is a process in which European certification bodies assess and evaluate suppliers to ensure their products meet European market standards and quality requirements. SPRSUN's heat pump products are produced according to EN14511 standards and hold the Keymark certification. Every year, the Keymark certification for heat pumps will conduct an annual review of certified companies to ensure that the factory's production management, staff training, equipment, accessories, and other aspects meet the corresponding standards and ensure the stability of product quality.


The factory inspection included a series of assessments such as production facility assessment, quality management systems, product testing and certification, supply chain management, social responsibility, document and record audits, etc. During the factory inspection, the audit team members delved into each production line, inspecting the workers' production processes and quality inspection process and taking random samples from incoming materials and production lines to register them one by one.


Keymark annual factory inspection

Emphasizing product quality and paying attention to every detail of production are the key factors that have enabled SPRSUN to stand in the heat pump industry for 24 years and gradually become a leading heat pump brand in the world. To achieve this, SPRSUN has established a quality department to control product quality through a systematic quality inspection process to gain recognition from consumers worldwide.


Today, SPRSUN is sold to more than 60 countries and regions worldwide and has 560+ partners globally. Passing the Keymark annual factory inspection this time will further enhance SPRSUN's market competitiveness and prove to more people that it is a brand product with excellent quality.





Media Contact:

Jenny

marketing manager

marketing@sprsunheatpump.com

0086-18933985692

www.sprsun.com


Latest News & Articles

Related Heat Pump Articles

  • Why Does My Swimming Pool Heat Pump Freeze Up?

    2021-12-06

    During the winter season, some ice on your pool heat pump is a common occurrence. However, when the whole unit is covered in ice, there is a concern for worry as your device won't function well and might be at risk of getting damaged.This article focuses on people who want to use their pool heat pum Read More
  • A Complete Guide: Air Source Heat Pump Costs

    2022-01-07

    Heat pumps have surprisingly become a ‘necessary’ appliance for their ability to offer a convenient and reliable energy source for anyone looking to warm their pools or stay warm indoors. If you want to invest in a heating or cooling unit, heat pumps are undoubtedly a suitable option to suit your ne Read More
  • The Best Air Source Heat Pump Manufacturers of 2022

    2021-10-30

    Air source heat pumps are a highly efficient and renewable heating solution for many property owners. These valuable appliances help save money on energy bills, have a low carbon footprint, have a high Seasonal Coefficient of Performance (SCOP), can be utilized for heating and cooling, have low main Read More
  • Why choose an inverter heat pump to heat your pool?

    2021-11-30

    It's frustrating and uncomfortable to swim while the weather is a bit cold. With the weather shifts, temperatures can drop substantially, especially during cloudy days or winter. A significant drop in temperature can render a pool useless. About 90 % of pools in the U.S. are used two to three times Read More

Recommended Heat Pump Products

Air Source Monoblock Heat Pumps forHot Water/House Heatin

Guangzhou SPRSUN New Energy Technology Development Co., Ltd.

A Professional Heat Pump Manufacturer Since 1999
No.15 Tangxi Road, Yinsha lndustrial Park, Xintang, Zengcheng , Guangzhou, Guangdong, China, 511338

Contact SPRSUN. 7/24 Support. We Will Reply You ASAP!

Tel: 0086-20-82181867
Phone: 0086-18933985692